People - Graduate Student

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Aja, Bryan Graduate Student bryanaja@uw.edu
Bates, Nathan Graduate Student n8bates@uw.edu On leave in Münster until April 2017
Carpenter, Aaron Graduate Student aaronc84@uw.edu
(208) 515-1704
DEN 400K
T 12:30-1:20, Th 12:30-1:20, or by appointment
Childs, Matthew Graduate Student mchilds5@uw.edu On Leave
Doejen, Nina Graduate Student doejen@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017: W 10:30-12 and by appointment
Dube-Luvai, Valerie Graduate Student dubev@uw.edu
Kick, Verena Graduate Student vkick@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017: Tue 10:30-11:20; Wed 1:30-2:20 or by appt.
Krakenberg, Jasmin Graduate Student kbergj@uw.edu DEN 328
Mo, Tu 1:30-1:20, and by appointment
Kretzer, John Teaching Assistant kretzj2@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017 - M,F 12:00 -13:00 or by appt
Man, Gloria Graduate Student luciaman@uw.edu
McKeever, Katie Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student katiem26@uw.edu DEN 400K
Monday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30
McNutt, Nicholas Graduate Student nmcnutt@uw.edu DEN 400K
Mohler, Justin Graduate Student jmohler@uw.edu DEN 400K
Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 12:30 - 1:30
Pilz, Kristina Graduate Student pilzk@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017: T,Th 11:30am -12:30pm & by appointment
Scheufler, Eric Graduate Student ems29@uw.edu
Schmolke, Vanessa Graduate Student vschmo@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017: Tuesday and Thursday 12.30-1.30 , or by appointment
Stamper, Chase Graduate Student bcstam2@uw.edu DEN 400K
MW 12:20-1:20