You are here

Additional UW Faculty Involved in German Studies

Name Title Contact (Email / Phone)
Amrute, Sareeta Associate Professor, Anthropology amrutes@uw.edu
Bozarth, George Professor, School of Music, Historical Musicology gbozarth@uw.edu
Bryant-Bertail, Sarah Professor Emerita, School of Drama sarahbb@uw.edu
Cichowski, Rachel Associate Professor, Political Science; Law, Societies and Justice Program rcichows@uw.edu
Handwerk, Gary Professor, English and Comparative Literature handwerk@uw.edu
Lang, Sabine Professor, Jackson School of International Studies salang@uw.edu
Nerad, Maresi Director and Associate Professor, Center for Innovation and Research in Graduate Education mnerad@uw.edu
Roesler, Axel Associate Professor, Art roesler@uw.edu
Rosenthal, Michael Associate Professor, Philosophy rosentha@uw.edu
Rumph, Stephen Professor, School of Music srumph@uw.edu
Staten, Henry Professor, English and Comparative Literature hstaten@uw.edu
Toews, John Professor Emeritus, History toews@uw.edu
Share