People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Aja, Bryan Graduate Student bryanaja@uw.edu
Ammerlahn, Hellmut Professor Emeritus ammerlan@uw.edu
(206) 543-4580
Bansleben, Manfred Professor Emeritus bansmw@uw.edu
(206) 543-4580
Barrack, Charles Professor Emeritus cbarrack@uw.edu
(206) 300-1500
By appointment
Baßler, Moritz Max Kade Professor mbassler@uni-muenster.de
Bates, Nathan Graduate Student n8bates@uw.edu DEN 400K
Monday and Tuesday, 10:30-11:20 or by appointment
Behler, Diana Professor Emerita behlerdi@uw.edu
(206) 543-4580
Block, Richard Associate Professor blockr@uw.edu
(206) 543-6025
DEN 345
Winter Qtr: M: 12:30-1:20; Wed: 3:30-4:20
Brandl, Klaus Associate Professor, Language Program Director brandl@uw.edu
(206) 543-6887
DEN 346
Winter Qtr: T/F 12:30-1:30
Brown, Jane K. Professor Emerita jkbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-4580
Brown, Marshall Professor Emeritus, Adjunct Faculty mbrown@uw.edu
(206) 543-1488
B405 PDL
Canfield-Budde, David Affiliate dacan@uw.edu
Carpenter, Aaron Graduate Student aaronc84@uw.edu
(208) 515-1704
DEN 400K
T 12:30-1:20, Th 12:30-1:20, or by appointment
Childs, Matthew Graduate Student mchilds5@uw.edu On Leave
Doejen, Nina Visiting Graduate Student DEN 400K
Doejen, Nina Graduate Student doejen@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring 2017: M 3-4, T 11:30-12:30, or by appt.
Dube-Luvai, Valerie Graduate Student dubev@uw.edu
Gray, Richard Professor woyzeck@uw.edu
(206) 543-1752
DEN 337
Winter Qtr: M 10:30-11:20; F 12:30-1:20; and by appointment.
Groves, Jason Assistant Professor, Honors Program Adviser jagroves@uw.edu
(206) 221-2566
DEN 342
Winter Qtr: Weds. 1:30-2:30 and by appt.
Kaup, Monika Adjunct Faculty mkaup@uw.edu
(206) 221-6509
Kick, Verena Graduate Student vkick@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring 2017: Tue 10:30-11:20; Wed 12:30-1:20 or by appt.
Krakenberg, Jasmin Graduate Student kbergj@uw.edu DEN 328
By appointment
Kretzer, John Teaching Assistant kretzj2@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring 2017 - M,W 12:30 -13:30 or by appt
Man, Gloria Graduate Student luciaman@uw.edu
McKeever, Katie Teaching Assistant, Graduate Student katiem26@uw.edu DEN 400K
Monday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30
Mclean, Sammy Professor Emeritus smclean@uw.edu
McNutt, Nicholas Graduate Student nmcnutt@uw.edu DEN 400K
Mohler, Justin Graduate Student jmohler@uw.edu DEN 400K
Wednesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 - 1:30
Nascimento, Amos Adjunct Faculty anascim@uw.edu
Neininger, Michael Program Assistant nein@uw.edu
(206) 543-4580
DEN 360
Winter 2017: Monday-Thursday 9am-2pm
Oehme, Annegret Assistant Professor oehme@uw.edu DEN 330
https://oehme.youcanbook.me
Pfaff, Steven Adjunct Faculty pfaff@uw.edu
Pilz, Kristina Graduate Student pilzk@uw.edu DEN 400K
Winter 2017: T,Th 11:30am -12:30pm & by appointment
Prutti, Brigitte Chair, Professor triest@uw.edu
(206) 543-4565
DEN 341
Winter Qtr: Thursdays 10:00 to 12:00 and by appt.
Rinner, Susanne Visiting Faculty s_rinner@uncg.edu
Rosenthal, Michael A. Adjunct Faculty rosentha@uw.edu
(206) 685-2655
Savery Hall 364
Scheufler, Eric Graduate Student ems29@uw.edu
Schmolke, Vanessa Graduate Student vschmo@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3pm and Thursdays 11-12, or by appointment
Simon, Britta Affiliate bsimon@uw.edu
(206) 685-6303
UW Tower T19-306
Slizyk, Almut Lecturer slizyk@uw.edu DEN 400K
Spring Qtr: M 2.30-3.30 and W 11.30-12.30
Stamper, Chase Graduate Student bcstam2@uw.edu DEN 400K
TTh 12:20-1:20
Terrasi, Kye Lecturer kterrasi@uw.edu
(206) 221-7758
DEN 336
Spring Qtr:Tuesday 10:30-11:30 and by appointment
Tilghman, Heidi Affiliate tilghman@uw.edu
Voyles, Joseph Professor Emeritus joevoy@uw.edu By appointment
Welch, Stephanie Administrator snwelch@uw.edu
(206) 543-6046
DEN 360D
Daily 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Wiggins, Ellwood Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Adviser wiggins1@uw.edu
(206) 543-4189
DEN 338
Spring Quarter, 2017: Th 10-12, Fri 12-1
Wilke, Sabine Professor, Graduate Program Adviser wilke@uw.edu
(206) 543-4198
DEN 333
Spring Qtr: M 10:30-11:20 W 10:30-11:20 or by appointment